International Contemporary Art Fair

Presidents Day Weekend
February 12 - 16, 2015

Full-time Employment Opportunities:

If you are interested in working for an art fair organization in one of the world's most thriving sectors in the industry, we are always looking for motivated and enthusiastic talent for our customer service, marketing and finance/accounting teams to be part of our dynamic company. Please send your cover letter with salary requirements and resume to careers@art-miami.com

Interns:

If you are interested in an internship position at Art Wynwood please send your resume to
intern@art-miami.com


Contact

GENERAL INFORMATION

Art Miami, LLC.
48 NW 29th Street
Miami, FL 33127
info@artwynwood.com
(T) +1 305.517.7977
(F) +1 305.396.8753


For more information regarding participation please contact:

Grela Orihuela
Director | Art Wynwood
grela@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.978.9952



 



 
Pamela Cohen
Director | Marketing, VIP Relations + Sponsorships
pamela@art-miami.com
(T) +1 561.322.5611
Lauren K. Arrigo
Marketing Manager
lauren@art-miami.com
(T) +1.305.517.3314

Tina Margherio
Graphic Design Director
tina@art-miami.com
(T) +1 239.297.603
     

Caitlin Maxcy
Exhibitor Services Associate
caitlin@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.517.7977 ext. 1
Lyna Villa
Graphic Designer
lyna@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.517.3315
     
Sydnie Keeter
Exhibitor Services Associate
skeeter@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.615.2787

David Tesseo
Director of Operations
dtesseo@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.517.3344
Tom Backscheider
Operations Manager
tom@art-miami.com
(T) +1 212.920.5995
     
Neil Aziz
Director of Finance
accounts@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.615.2782
Melissa Jarowoi

Accounting Specialist
melissa@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.459.3096
Heidi Star
Accounting Specialist
heidi@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.537.4902
     
Anthony Viola
Warehouse Manager
aviola@art-miami.com
(T) +1 201.920.0666
Dane Hustead
CAD designer
dane@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.517.7977

     
Katelijne De Backer
Director | Art New York
+ Aqua Art Miami
katelijne@art-miami.com
(T) +1 917.613.5308
Julian Navarro
Director | CONTEXT New York + CONTEXT Art Miami
julian@art-miami.com
(T) +1 347.832.5611