Full-time Employment Opportunities:

If you are interested in working for an art fair organization in one of the world's most thriving sectors in the industry, we are always looking for motivated and enthusiastic talent for our customer service, marketing and finance/accounting teams to be part of our dynamic company. Please send your cover letter with salary requirements and resume to careers@art-miami.com

Interns:

If you are interested in an internship position at Art Wynwood please send your resume to
intern@art-miami.com


General Info

Art Miami, LLC.
48 NW 29th Street
Miami, FL 33127
info@artwynwood.com
(T) +1 305.517.7977
(F) +1 305.396.8753



Contacts

For more information regarding participation please contact:

Grela Orihuela
Director Art Wynwood
+ Aqua Art Miami
grela@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.978.9952

Nick Korniloff
Director Art Miami
+ Art New York
nkorniloff@art-miami.com

Julian Navarro
Director | CONTEXT New York
+ CONTEXT Art Miami
julian@art-miami.com
(T) +1 347.832.5611

 



 
Pamela Cohen
Director | Marketing, VIP Relations + Sponsorships
pamela@art-miami.com

Tina Margherio
Graphic Design Director
tina@art-miami.com
(T) +1 239.297.603

Laura Pequignot
General Manager
laura@art-miami.com
(T) +1 1 305.615.2782
     
Jessica Rivas
Marketing Associate
jessica@artmiami.com
(T) +1.305.517.3314
Nanet Harty
Operations Manager
nanet@artmiami.com
(T) +1 386.366.2020
Caitlin Maxcy
Exhibitor Services Manager
caitlin@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.517.3348
     
Lyna Villa
Graphic Designer
lyna@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.517.3315

Braian Briceno
Project Manager
braian@artmiami.com
(T) +1 305.934.5564
Anjelica Russell
Exhibitor Services Associate
anjelica@artmiami.com
(T) +1 305.517.3346
     
Melissa Jarowoi

Accounting Specialist
melissa@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.459.3096
Dane Hustead
CAD designer
dane@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.517.7977
Alissa McCrimmon
Sales Administrator
alissa@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.615.2783
     
Heidi Star
Accountant
heidi@art-miami.com
(T) +1 305.537.4902