CONTACT.

Get in Touch

 
Thank you for your inquiry.

We shall get back to you shortly.

Kind Regards

GENERAL INFO.


T: +1 305.517.7977
info@artwynwood.com

 

For more information regarding participation please contact:

Julian Navarro
Director
Art Wynwood + CONTEXT Art Miami
julian@artmiami.com
C: +1 786.510.8293

Nick Korniloff
Executive Vice President
nkorniloff@artmiami.com
C: +1 786.510.6595
Laura Pequignot
Vice President & General Manager
laura@artmiami.com
P: +1 305.615.2782
Alex Besteiro
Director of Operations
alex@artmiami.com
C: +1 786.774.8985
Nanet Harty
Operations Manager
nanet@artmiami.com
C: +1 786.801.7254
Jeanine Sanchez
Exhibitor Services Specialist
jeanine@artmiami.com
P: +1 305.517.3348
Mikhail Orosz
Exhibitor Design Specialist
CAD Designer
mikhail@artmiami.com
P: +1 305.615.2785
Pamela Cohen
Vice President Marketing,
Sponsorships & VIP Relations
pamela@artmiami.com
Tina Margherio
Graphic Design Director
tina@artmiami.com
C: +1 786.772.5210
Lyna Villa
Graphic Designer
lyna@artmiami.com
P: +1 305.517.3315
Melissa Jarowoi
Accounting Specialist
melissa@artmiami.com
P: +1 305.517.3349

Nicole Crisonino
Deputy Director, Aqua Art Miami
nicole@artmiami.com
C: +1 786.606.0895
Asli Unal
Associate Fair Director
asli@art-miami.com
P: +1 305.615.2784

Full-time Employment + Intern Opportunities

If you are interested in working for an art fair organization in one of the world's most thriving sectors in the industry, we are always looking for motivated and enthusiastic talent for our customer service, marketing and finance/accounting teams to be part of our dynamic company. Please send your cover letter with salary requirements and resume to careers@artmiami.com