CONTACT.

Get in Touch

 
Thank you for your inquiry.

We shall get back to you shortly.

Kind Regards

GENERAL INFO.


T: +1 305.517.7977
info@artwynwood.com

 

For more information regarding participation please contact:

Julian Navarro
Director
Art Wynwood + CONTEXT Art Miami
julian@artmiami.com
C: +1 786.510.8293

Nick Korniloff
Executive Vice President
nkorniloff@artmiami.com
Laura Pequignot
Vice President & General Manager
laura@artmiami.com
P: +1 305.615.2782
Jeanine Sanchez
Exhibitor Services Specialist
jeanine@artmiami.com
P: +1 305.517.3348
Mikhail Orosz
Exhibitor Design Specialist
CAD Designer
mikhail@artmiami.com
P: +1 305.615.2785
Erica Stoodley
Marketing Associate
erica@artmiami.com
M: +1 786.330.0118
Pamela Cohen
Vice President Marketing,
Sponsorships & VIP Relations
pamela@artmiami.com
Tina Margherio
Graphic Design Director
tina@artmiami.com
M: +1 786.772.5210
Cordelia de Freitas
Director, Aqua Art Miami
cordelia@artmiami.com
M: +44.7554.776604

Joi Ostrout
Operations Manager
joselyn.ostrout@informa.com
M: +1 954.325.0340

Steve Bowman
Director of Operations
steve.bowman.us@informa.com
M: +1 561.350.7003


 

Full-time Employment + Intern Opportunities

If you are interested in working for an art fair organization in one of the world's most thriving sectors in the industry, we are always looking for motivated and enthusiastic talent for our customer service, marketing and finance/accounting teams to be part of our dynamic company. Please send your cover letter with salary requirements and resume to careers@artmiami.com